Federation Cup: Nasarawa United and Kwara United are the Round of 16 teams.

Nasarawa United and Kwara United will square off in the Federation Cup Round of 16 clash.

The game is scheduled for Wednesday, May 24 at the Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium in Benin City.

Both teams will meet for the third time this season.

Rangers will square off against FC Ebedei at Asaba's Stephen Keshi Stadium.

The EFCC, which defeated Akwa United twice, will seek to arrest Sunshine Stars in Aba.


Heartland FC (Imo) Vs Bendel Insurance (Edo) – Awka

Sunshine Stars (Ondo) Vs EFCC FC (FCT) – Aba

Warri Wolves (Delta) Vs Gombe United (Gombe) – Abuja Goal Project

Bendel Insurance Feeders (Edo) Vs Lobi Stars (Benue) – Awka

Plateau United (Plateau) Vs Ingas FC (Enugu) – Abuja Goal Project

Nasarawa United (Nasarawa) Vs Kwara United (Kwara) – Benin

FC Ebedei (Ekiti) Vs Rangers International (Enugu) – Asaba

Doma United (Gombe) Vs Edel FC (Anambra) – Abuja Area 3

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post