The Naija Super Eight teams will be revealed today.

On Friday (today), the teams that will compete in the Naija Super Eight competitions will be revealed.

The newly launched football competition began with fans voting for clubs to participate in the tournament.

The voting period lasted from April 10 to May 12.

The tournament's organisers have stated that the unveiling ceremony will be televised on a satellite broadcast outfit.

The play-offs to determine zonal representatives will hold on June 23 and 25 at Eket Township Stadium, Akwa Ibom State.

Winners of the single-header matches will qualify for the Naija Super Eight finals slated for July 7 to 16 at the Mobolaji Johnson Arena, Lagos.

The qualified teams will be joined by two wildcard entries to be determined by the organisers.


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post