President Tinubu appoints Gbajabiamila as Chief of Staff and Akume as Special Guest of Honour.

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has named Rt. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila, Speaker of the House of Representatives, as Chief of Staff, and Sen. Ibrahim Hassan Hadejia, a former Deputy Governor of Jigawa State, as Deputy Chief of Staff.

 President Tinubu appoints Gbajabiamila Chief of Staff, Akume as SGF

In a meeting with Progressives Governors Forum (PGF), the President also named former Governor of Benue State and immediate past Minister of Special Duties, George Akume, Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF).

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post